Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 01 January 2019
    NO SCHOOL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
    NO SCHOOL (Teacher in-Service) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019
    NO SCHOOL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - Friday 22 March 2019
    NO SCHOOL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2019
  • Friday 26 April 2019
    NO SCHOOL (Teacher in-Service) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2019
  • Friday 17 May 2019
    Last Day of School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019 - Tuesday 13 August 2019
    Teacher in-Service Day (no school for students) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
    First Day of School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019
    No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 27 September 2019
    Half-Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Back to top